Mashpee Night at the Pops
About the Night
2008 Sponsors
Scholarships & Grants
Scholarship Recipients
Concert Committee
Board of Directors
Contact Us
Mashpee Community Concert Committee Contact Information



2011 Pops Production Committee

Executive Producers

Jim Vaccaro
Chris Ball

Mashpee Pops

Jim Vaccaro and Chris Ball

Assistant Producers

Trish Keliinui
Dino Mitokostas


Ken Marsters
Mary LeClair
Ginger Mulrooney

Bob Palermo
Chris Boyd
Jim Kiley

Advertising Sales Co-Ordinator

Jack Cramer

Patron Services

Bruce Taggart
Kevin Shackett

Patrick Ball
John Kelleher
Mike Pendergast


Jeff Daly

Bob Courtemanche

  Mashpee Night at the Pops
Sponsors | About the Pops
Scholarships & Grants | Scholarship Recipients | History | Board of Directors | Contact Us | Home
Copyright © 2017 Mashpee Pops, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Mashpee Pops, Inc. is a Massachusetts Not For Profit Corporation
Web Development by Internet Creations